Enjoy a beautiful holiday in South Corsica,near Porto

Are you already planning your next vacation, but are still hesitating about the destination? We suggest South Corsica, known for its relaxing atmosphere and gentle living. In our Cabanaccia Restaurant, youcan book a hotelroom, a cosy studio or a mini-villa. Our Holiday residence in Serriera is located not far from Porto and all rentals have free access to the pool and a private car parking space.

Located in the centre of the Corsica Regional Park, your holiday home has been welcoming you in charming studios since July 1979 and in our villas created in July 1989. Take advantage of a weekend or a few days of vacation to spend unforgettable moments, away from the hustle and bustle of the city and close to Bussaglia beach.

Day

17

Month

08

Peoples

0

Have a great time at your tourist residence in Serriera

Our strengths:

Located in the heart of Corsica's Regional Park, the  Residence Cabanaccia, your tourist residence in Serriera near Porto, welcomes you in an exceptional and friendly setting. From your terrace, you will have a stunning view of the surrounding wooded environment and garden.

Your tourist residence in Serriera is located in the centre of the Gulf of Porto, 1.5 km from Bussaglia beach. In our residence, you can choose from a variety of seasonal rental options: a cosy studio, a charming mini-villa or a room at the well-appointed hotel. We offer pleasant spaces with all the comforts necessary to have a good holiday. Another addition to the residence: you will have free access to the pool whenever you want, regardless of the type of accommodation chosen.

02
allée centrale mini villas
coin salon ext.

Need a break ?

Book your stay now

Villas, stuios à la résidence Cabanaccia

We offer holiday apartments with a fitted kitchen, a comfortable bathroom, a laundromat and loggias. Rooms are air-conditioned with a TV, a direct phone and Wi-Fi.

Port du Port de Porto

You will also have the opportunity to relax on the terrace once your many activities of the day are completed. We also have a private car park at your disposal to park your vehicle safely.

Piscine à la résidence Cabanaccia

At the Residence Cabanaccia, the change of scenery will be there thanks to a varied landscape between mountains and sea. You will have the choice of many activities to do on site such as hiking, water activities, cycling, etc.

Returning from a getaway to Bussaglia beach or exploring Porto, the most important city in the area, you can enjoy the open-access swimming pool and the good weather comfortably installed in the garden and on your private terrace. We have installed chairs and tables in a pleasant space where you can spend quality time with family or friends, over a drink.

Let yourself be tempted by the beauty of the Corsican landscape and by the comfort of our studios, mini-villas and rooms that are offered to you at very attractive prices. To book your holiday rental, contact your tourist residence in Serriera near Porto now.

Our studios :

The Cabanaccia residence, your tourist residence in Serriera near Porto, offers our cosy studios and all comforts.

Our mini villas

Our mini-villas are nice and well-appointed. The Cabanaccia residence, your tourist residence in Serriera wishes you a happy stay!

Our rooms :

are equipped with all the comforts that a luxury hotel requires. You will be pleasantly surprised by the quality of our service.

Our rates :

The  Residence Cabanaccia, your holiday home in Serriera offers you a pleasant setting and high-end services for very attractive rates. Nearby The residence Cabanaccia in Serreira is located in a wooded setting between sea and mountain. Nearby are Bussaglia beach and the city of Porto.

Nearby :

The Residence Cabanaccia in Serreira is located in a wooded setting between sea and mountain. Nearby are Bussaglia beach and the city of Porto.

[mappress mapid="1" width="100%" height="450" initialopeninfo="true" adaptive="true" zoom="14"]

résidence de tourisme à Serriera Ambiance familiale
et conviviale
résidence de tourisme

Profitez de belles vacances en Corse-du-Sud, près de Porto

Vous planifiez déjà vos prochaines vacances, mais vous hésitez encore sur la destination ? Nous vous suggérons la Corse-du-Sud, connue pour son ambiance de détente et sa douceur de vivre. Dans notre Résidence Cabanaccia, vous pouvez réserver une chambre d'hôtel, un studio cosy ou une mini-villa. Notre résidence de tourisme à Serriera est située non loin de Porto et toutes les locations disposent d'un accès libre à la piscine et d'une place de parking privé pour la voiture.

Située au centre du Parc régional de la Corse, votre résidence de vacances vous accueille dans de charmants studios depuis juillet 1979 et dans nos villas créées en juillet 1989. Profitez d’un week-end ou de quelques jours de vacances pour passer des moments inoubliables, loin de la cohue de la ville et proche de la plage Bussaglia (1,5km).

Jour d'arrivé

13

Mois

06

Personne(s)

0

Passez un excellent séjour dans votre résidence de tourisme à Serriera

Nos atouts

Située au cœur du Parc Régional de Corse, la Résidence Cabanaccia, votre résidence de tourisme à Serriera près de Porto, vous accueille dans un cadre exceptionnel et convivial. De votre terrasse, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur l’environnement boisé environnant et le jardin.

Votre résidence de tourisme à Serriera se situe au centre du Golfe de Porto à 1,5 km de la plage de Bussaglia. Dans notre résidence, vous avez le choix entre diverses formules de location saisonnière : un studio cosy, une charmante mini-villa ou une chambre à l'hôtel bien aménagée. Nous vous proposons des espaces agréables avec tout le confort nécessaire pour passer de bonnes vacances. Un autre petit plus de la résidence : vous aurez accès librement à la piscine quand vous le souhaitez, quel que soit le type d'hébergement choisi.

02
allée centrale mini villas
coin salon ext.

Besoin de faire un break ?

Réserver dès maintenant votre séjour

Villas, stuios à la résidence Cabanaccia

Nous vous proposons des appartements de vacances équipés d'une cuisine aménagée, d'une salle de bain confortable, d'une laverie et de loggias. Les chambres sont climatisées et dotées d'une télévision, d'un téléphone direct et d'un accès Wi-Fi.

Port du Port de Porto

Vous aurez aussi l’occasion de vous détendre sur la terrasse une fois vos nombreuses activités de la journée achevées. Nous mettons également un parking privé à votre disposition pour garer votre véhicule en toute sécurité.

Piscine à la résidence Cabanaccia

A la Résidence Cabanaccia, le dépaysement sera au rendez-vous grâce à un paysage varié entre montagne et mer. Vous aurez le choix de nombreuses activités à faire sur place comme des randonnées, des activités nautiques, du vélo, etc.

Au retour d’une escapade à la plage de Bussaglia ou à la découverte du parc Naturel Régional de la Corse (réserve de SCANDOLA). Vous pourrez profiter de la piscine en accès libre et du beau temps confortablement installé dans le jardin et sur votre terrasse privative. Nous avons installé des chaises et des tables dans un espace agréable où vous pouvez passer de bons moments en famille ou entre amis, autour d’un verre.

Laissez-vous tenter par la beauté du paysage corse et par le confort de nos studios, mini-villas et chambres qui vous sont proposées à des prix très attractifs. Notre établissement familial vous propose un accueil et des prestations de qualités ! Pour réserver votre location saisonnière, contactez dès maintenant votre résidence de tourisme à Serriera près de Porto.

Nos
studios

La Résidence Cabanaccia, votre résidence de tourisme à Serriera à proximité de Porto met à votre disposition nos studios cosy et tout confort.

Nos mini villas

Nos mini-villas sont agréables et bien aménagées. La résidence Cabanaccia, votre résidence de tourisme à Serriera vous souhaite un bon séjour !

Nos chambres

Nos chambres sont équipées de tout le confort qu’exige un hôtel de standing. Vous serez agréablement surpris par la qualité de notre service.

Nos tarifs

La résidence Cabanaccia, votre résidence de vacances à Serriera vous propose un cadre agréable et des prestations haut de gamme pour des tarifs très attractifs.

Aux alentours

La résidence Cabanaccia à Serriera est implantée dans un cadre boisé entre mer et montagne. Aux alentours, vous trouverez la plage de Bussaglia et la ville de Porto.